Honduras vs Guatemala: Live 2022 International Friendly Match How & Where To Watch

Honduras and Guatemala take advantage of the FIFA International vacation to get ready for Concacaf’s upcoming tournaments. Here are the specifics of this match regarding the television channels, how to watch you can watch it, and also where you can live stream it on your own country.

In this International break Some teams that are not scheduled to play in Qatar 2022 continue to use this break in preparation for next tournaments. Honduras as well as Guatemalaare two them as they play each other on the Compass Stadium of BBVA. Following a loss to Messi’s Argentina on Friday, Honduras will try to come back against the national team that fell to Colombia four-one on the Saturday. For the match below are the information regarding the TV channel, how and where you can watch it or stream live from your nation. In the US the channel will be broadcast via FuboTV(7-day trial free)

Hondurasarrives at this game following a very difficult match with Argentina. Argentina won the game Albicelestewon easily with the score of 3-0. This CONMEBOL team is working to find out more the way that Concacaf’s teams play, in the coming encounter with Mexicoin their group phase in Qatar 2022.

In the case of Guatemala as a country, they have a fantastic team of players that can dream of about something greater. They are the Bicoloris striving to prepare to be at their best in 2026’s FIFA World Cup, where they stand a better chance of progressing because of the new format that has 48 teams.

Honduras vs Guatemala: Kick-Off Time

Honduras along with Guatemala are scheduled to take part in this 2022 International Friendly game this Tuesday, September 27,at BBVA Compass Stadium which is home to the Houston Dynamo in MLS.

Argentina:10:00 PM

Belize:7:00 PM

Dominican Republic:9:00 PM

El Salvador: 7:00 PM

Guatemala: 7:00 PM

Honduras:7:00 PM

Mexico:8:00 PM

Nicaragua: 7:00 PM

Panama: 8:00 PM

United States:9:00 PM (ET)

Honduras against Guatemala: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Claro Sports

Belize: Claro Sports

Dominican Republic:Claro Sports

El Salvador: Claro Sports

Guatemala: Tigo Sports Guatemala, Claro Sports

Honduras: Claro Sports, Canal 5 Televicentro Honduras, Deportes TVC

Mexico: Marca Claro, Claro Sports

Nicaragua: Claro Sports

Panama: Claro Sports

United States: FuboTV(7-day trial free), FOX Sports App, Foxsports.com, FOX Deportes

Leave a Comment