10 months ago

Hurts British band announces the first album in three years

10 months ago

“We are very pleased to announce that our fifth Faith album will be released on September 4th. We are very proud of what we have done, and cannot wait for you to hear everything, ”the musicians said.

The album will include 11 tracks:

  • Voices
  • Suffer
  • Fractured
  • Slave to your love
  • All i hate to give
  • Liar
  • Somebody
  • Numb
  • Redemption
  • White horses
  • Darkest hour

One of them, called Suffer, the musicians presented on Youtube:

It is worth noting that the last Hurts album was released in 2017, after the group took a break in creativity and recalled itself only in May 2020. Then Hurts released the track Voices, which will also be included in their new album.

Hurts is a British music band from Manchester formed in 2009. There are two participants in it – Theo Hutchcraft and Adam Anderson. Their first two albums, Happiness and Exile, were in the top ten albums in the UK, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland and Finland. In total, the group for its entire existence released 4 albums and performed 6 tours around the world.

Leave a Comment