Ministry of Health puts UAE on list of “red” countries

The Ministry of Health has warned citizens against traveling to the United Arab Emirates.

The warning came amid an increase in the number of people infected with the coronavirus in the UAE.

On Wednesday, June 16, the Ministry of Health added the UAE to the list of “red” countries. In turn, Peru was removed from it.

In addition to the UAE, the list includes: Uganda, Uruguay, Seychelles, Ethiopia, Bolivia, Maldives, Namibia, Nepal, Paraguay, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica and Tunisia.