Ministry of Health updated the list of “dangerous” countries

Belarus and Kyrgyzstan have been added to the list of dangerous countries for travels in terms of coronavirus.

This was announced by the Ministry of Health in the evening, June 27.

The Ministry of Health also warned against traveling to Nepal and the Maldives.

The list already includes Uganda, Uruguay, the United Arab Emirates, Seychelles, Ethiopia, Bolivia, Belarus, Namibia, Paraguay, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Kyrgyzstan and Tunisia.

Among others, it is not recommended to travel to Argentina, Brazil, South Africa, India, Mexico and Russia.